Fatty Bear’s Delights

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello World! September 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fattybear @ 2:01 am

This blog is meant for food lovers whether it be eating it, making it, or both. Simply put, I love food. Some people estimate food is on my mind about 90% of the day. I’ve decided that since it is on my mind so much in the day I should give myself an outlet for all my foody thoughts and spare the people in my life who have a fairly high tolerance for listening to all my food ramblings.

To forewarn, I have a tendency to always think I’m cooking for a family of 10 so you may find my proportions off. So if it sounds like a lot of food, best to cut it in half 🙂

I hope you can find some fantastic food to share! Keep me posted if you make wonderful alterations to the recipes I post. I love to hear new suggestions.

ENJOY!

 

One Response to “Hello World!”

  1. Heather Burley Says:

    Hi Ruth!

    I’ve been checking your new food blog every once in a while and your new receipe definately makes me want to make those right now : ) I’d love to share some of the receipes I’ve made up or inherited from my mom. Would I just write them here in the reply area or can I post them somewhere? Let me know and I will share the delicious : )

    Heather


Leave a Reply

